Archive Year: 2015

Seed of the Year West Announces Winner

February 13, 2015 / Saskatoon Seed of the Year West is proud to announce that AC Andrew has been selected as the 2014‐15 winner. AC Andrew was developed by Dr. Sadash Sadasivaiah at Agriculture and Agri‐Food Canada’s Lethbridge Research Centre and was supported for registration in 2000. “AC Andrew was a major breakthrough in terms of […]

Read More